At some point if you do not remove your emails from the server you will receive notification of your mailbox getting full. This means it is time to clean up your mailbox. In Microsoft Outlook you have the archiving feature. By doing this automatically or manually you are able to keep old email but remove it from the server. Please take a look at the below instructions and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to make a tech support request.